Unrivaled in the healthcare industry our market position is unparalleled because of our people. Our team has a collective 100 years of experience in delivering in every aspect of healthcare from managing your facility to delivering value-based care.

John R. Palumbo, NueHealth Executive Vice Chairman
John R. Palumbo
Executive Chairman
Dan Tasset, NueHealth Executive Chairman
Dan Tasset
Executive Vice Chairman
Carl King
Chief Executive Officer
Denise Mayhew, NueHealth Chief Administrative Officer
Denise Mayhew
Chief Administrative Officer
Jon H. Friesen, CMCE, PAHM, NueHealth Chief Operations Officer
Jon H. Friesen, CMCE, PAHM
Chief Operations Officer
James Morse, NueHealth Chief Financial Officer
James Morse
Chief Financial Officer
Scott C. Palecki
General Counsel
Whitney Courser, NueHealth Senior Vice President
Whitney Courser
Senior Vice President of Business Development & Marketing
Stephanie Tarry, NueHealth Senior Vice President
Stephanie Tarry
Senior Vice President
Andrea Gonzales
Executive Vice President of Operations
Julie Stumberg
Executive Vice President of Operations
Tom Eicke
President of Market Development
Denise Wilkens, President of Benefit Management | NueHealth
Denise Wilkens
President, Benefit Management
Marc Rubinger, ValueHealth CEO | NueHealth
Marc Rubinger
CEO, ValueHealth
Marshall Maran, CEO of MUVE Health | NueHealth
Marshall Maran
CEO, MUVE Health
Charles Kano, COO of HealthcareRE | NueHealth
Charles Kano
COO, HealthcareRE